🧁Sustainable baking tins produced for you in Berlin! | Look out for our FSC®-certified products

Baking with Demmler makes you happy

Baking with family and friends is simply priceless! It's more than just mixing flour and sugar; it's a feeling of community and joy. The laughter, the dough snacking, and of course the sweet smell that fills the whole house. Baking together not only creates delicious treats, but also precious memories. The joy in the children's eyes when they cut out biscuits, or decorating cakes together - these are moments that warm the heart. And the best part is that we all come together at the end to enjoy our baking creations.

Baking connects and creates lasting memories - a real treat for the soul! 🍪🍰😊

Fruit for the senses

Strawberry season is one of the best times of the year for all baking and pleasure lovers. When the red fruits come back on the market, there is hardly anything better than turning them into delicious cakes, tarts or cupcakes.

Strawberries are perfect for baking, as they are not only sweet and delicious, but also captivate with their beautiful red colour and are easy to work with. Whether it's classic recipes or creative new ways, strawberries make it fun to create unique and delicious desserts.

Do you already know our paper baking moulds in strawberry motif? 

The cheerful red strawberries paired with the green leaves give the bakeware a charming and fresh look that is pleasing to the eye.

Whether you're baking strawberry muffins, strawberry cupcakes or a strawberry cake, these paper baking dishes in a distinctive design will make baking a colourful and fun experience. They add a special touch to your creations and make them look even more tempting.

In addition to their attractive appearance, the paper baking tins also offer the usual advantages of paper baking tins. They are easy to handle, heat-resistant and environmentally friendly. After you've enjoyed your delicious strawberry creations, you can simply dispose of the paper bakeware without worrying about the environmental footprint.

Baking becomes a feast for the senses with strawberry-designed paper baking cups. They not only please the palate, but also the eyes and make your baked goods an eye-catcher on every cake table. So let your creativity run wild and treat yourself and your loved ones to cheerful strawberry desserts in these delightful paper baking dishes.


Demmler - manufacturer of baking tins, cake tips and decorations

With passion for professional users and end consumers

Made in Berlin - since 1867.
Whether traditional cake tips or modern cupcake moulds, praline capsules, colourful tulip wraps or decorative items: The name Demmler stands for high-quality, innovative and wide-ranging paper products for bakery, patisserie and catering needs.

Sustainable
At Demmler, environmental protection is not a question of image, but of conviction. We produce our products sustainably and in harmony with our environment.

Unique product variety
From the filigree embossed cake tip to the colourfully designed baking tin: We offer you an almost limitless selection of colours, shapes, sizes and designs.

Quality
To guarantee the highest product quality, we still produce in our factory in Berlin. Our products are tested by independent laboratories.

Assortment
At Demmler we are constantly developing new products and designs for our baking tins and muffin tins.


#demmlerbackt

Get inspired by our Instagram community ...

View on Instagram

View on Instagram

View on Instagram

View on Instagram

View on Instagram

View on Instagram


Magazine ♥ Baking & DIY ideas by Demmler

In our blog you will find many interesting recipes, ideas and product announcements (and more) about baking.

Filter
Valentinstag_LoveBerriesCheesecake_BlogTeaser2

Feiere den Valentinstag mit Leichtigkeit! Probier den "Love & Berries Cheesecake" – fruchtig, cremig, ohne Backen. Ein unwiderstehliches Dessert, das jedem schmeckt. Erfahre, wie einfach du ihn zubereitest.


Demmler, tradition and innovation since 1867 - Made for you in Berlin.

We love baking and decorating. For those who bake with passion and love, high-quality baking tins, muffin tins, tartelettes, cake tips, baking and special papers are important to realise and present their own ideas for every occasion. Great, modern and classic designs, colours and motifs, combined with innovative products and materials allow you to implement the latest baking trends and are the highlight in every kitchen. 

Our diverse paper baking moulds and ramekins simply meet every taste. Many of our baking tins are made of FSC® certified paper and come from sustainably managed forests in Germany or the European Union. Our bakeware is produced in Berlin under strict food safety controls and regularly tested for food safety. 

We are constantly working on using new materials that have no negative impact on our environment and future generations. All our products are manufactured under the strictest conditions with the best raw materials. We guarantee this by using only certified materials. In addition, we have our end products tested and certified by independent laboratories. This sets the highest standards in our industry. We are FSC®, ISO 9001: 2015, IFS, HPC certified. 

Demmler.de, as a manufacturer of paper baking and muffin tins, cake tops, washers and decorations, offers the entire range of shapes and colours for professional baking and the home oven. Discover the wide range of shapes and moulds and get creative with your baking. 

Just enjoy a great shopping experience, as we produce in Berlin ourselves, our articles are not only "made in Germany", but also available for immediate delivery and thanks to our lightning-fast shipping they will soon be at your home. Possible payment methods are credit card, PayPal, instant bank transfer, prepayment or you can conveniently order on account. For us, service is a matter of the heart, so if you have any questions about your order or our shop, feel free to contact our customer service from Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 16:00 (CET) on +49 30 77 000 8-0 or send us an e-mail to onlineshop@demmler.de. Have fun shopping!

🧁Nachhaltige Backformen für dich in Berlin produziert! | Versandkostenfrei ab 20€ | FSC®-zertifizierte Produkte

Backen mit Leidenschaft: Genussmomente für die ganze Familie

Mit Backen wundervolle gemeinsame Momente schaffen. Der Duft von frischem Gebäck oder Kuchen weckt wohlige Erinnerungen bei Jung und Alt. Es ist die Freude, die wir teilen, wenn wir selbst gebackene Köstlichkeiten auf Frühlings- und Sommerpartys präsentieren oder als herzliches Mitbringsel überreichen. Besonders auf Kindergeburtstagen werden hübsche Muffins zu einem strahlenden Highlight, das die Augen der Kleinen zum Leuchten bringt. Lassen Sie uns diese kostbaren Augenblicke einfangen und gemeinsam den Zauber des Backens erleben!

Backen verbindet und schafft bleibende Erinnerungen - ein wahrer Genuss für die Seele! 🍪🍰😊

Sonnenstrahlen in Ihrer Küche: Die Classico Mango Produkte von Demmler

Tauchen Sie ein in die verlockende Vielfalt der Classico Mango Produktlinie, bestehend aus Auflaufformen, Backformen in verschiedenen Größen und Formen sowie charmanten Muffinförmchen.

Unsere Kollektion ist inspiriert von der Trendfarbe des Jahres 2024, Sun Orange. Sie bietet nicht nur die klassischen Classico Produkte mit ihrem modernen und stilvollen Design, sondern auch einfarbige Varianten in einem satten, sonnigen Orange.

Diese Produkte eignen sich perfekt für Mottopartys oder Feiern mit einem durchdachten Farbkonzept. Erleben Sie die Schönheit und Funktionalität unserer Classico Mango Serie und lassen Sie sich von ihrem Charme verführen. 


Demmler - Hersteller für Backformen, Tortenspitzen und Dekoration

Mit Leidenschaft für professionelle Verwender und Endverbraucher

Made in Berlin – seit 1867
Ob traditionelle Tortenspitzen oder moderne Cupcake-Förmchen, Pralinenkapseln, bunte Tulip-Wraps oder Dekorationsartikel: Der Name Demmler steht für hochwertige, innovative und breitgefächerte Papierprodukte für den Bäckerei-, Patisserie- und Gastronomiebedarf.

Nachhaltig
Umweltschutz ist bei Demmler keine Frage des Images, sondern der Überzeugung. Wir produzieren unsere Produkte nachhaltig und im Einklang mit unserer Umwelt.

Einzigartige Produktvielfalt
Von der filigran geprägten Tortenspitze bis zum bunt designten Backförmchen: Wir bieten euch eine fast grenzenlose Auswahl an Farben, Formen, Größen und Designs.

Qualität
Um höchste Produktqualität zu garantieren, produzieren wir bis heute in unserem Werk in Berlin. Unsere Produkte lassen wir von unabhängigen Laboren prüfen.

Sortiment
Wir bei Demmler sind ständig dabei, neue Produkte und Designs für unsere Backformen und Muffinförmchen zu entwickeln.


#demmlerbackt

Lassen Sie sich von unserer Instagram-Community inspirieren ...

Auf Instagram ansehen

Auf Instagram ansehen

Auf Instagram ansehen

Auf Instagram ansehen

Auf Instagram ansehen

Auf Instagram ansehen


MagazinBacken & DIY Ideen von Demmler

In unserem Blog finden Sie viele interessante Rezepte, Ideen und Produktankündigungen (und mehr) rund um das Backen.

Filter
Valentinstag_LoveBerriesCheesecake_BlogTeaser2

Feiere den Valentinstag mit Leichtigkeit! Probier den "Love & Berries Cheesecake" – fruchtig, cremig, ohne Backen. Ein unwiderstehliches Dessert, das jedem schmeckt. Erfahre, wie einfach du ihn zubereitest.


Demmler, Tradition und Innovation seit 1867 - Für Dich in Berlin produziert.

Wir lieben das Backen und Dekorieren. Wer mit Leidenschaft und Liebe backt, dem sind qualitativ hochwertige Backformen, Muffinformen, Tartelettes, Tortenspitzen, Back-und Spezialpapiere wichtig, um für jeden Anlass die eigenen Ideen verwirklichen und präsentieren zu können. Tolle, moderne und klassische Designs, Farben und Motive, kombiniert mit innovativen Produkten und Materialien lassen dich angesagte Backtrends umsetzen und sind das Highlight in jeder Küche. 

Unsere vielfältigen Papier-Backformen und Förmchen treffen einfach jeden Geschmack. Viele unserer Backformen sind aus FSC® zertifiziertem Papier und stammen aus nachhaltig beforsteten Wäldern in Deutschland oder der Europäischen Union. Unsere Backformen werden in Berlin unter strenger lebensmittelrechtlicher Kontrolle produziert und regelmäßig auf ihre Lebensmittelechtheit geprüft. 

Wir arbeiten konstant daran neue Materialien einzusetzen, die keinen negativen Einfluss auf unserer Umwelt und zukünftigen Generationen haben. Alle unsere Produkte sind unter strengsten Auflagen mit den besten Rohmaterialien hergestellt. Dies garantieren wir durch den ausschließlichen Einsatz von zertifizierten Materialien. Zusätzlich lassen wir unsere Endprodukte von unabhängigen Laboren untersuchen und zertifizieren. Damit setzten wir die höchsten Standards in unserer Branche. Wir sind FSC®-, ISO 9001: 2015, IFS-, HPC-zertifiziert. 

Demmler.de bietet als Hersteller von Papier Back- und Muffinformen, Tortenspitzen, Unterlegscheiben und Deko die gesamte Range an Formen und Farben für den professionellen Backbetrieb und den heimischen Backofen. Entdecke die vielfältigen Formen und Förmchen und werde back-kreativ. 

Genieße einfach ein tolles Shopping Erlebnis, da wir selbst in Berlin produzieren, sind unsere Artikel nicht nur “made in Germany”, sondern auch sofort lieferbar und dank unseres blitzschnellen Versands schon bald bei Dir zu Hause. Mögliche Zahlarten sind Kreditkarte, PayPal, Sofortüberweisung, Vorkasse oder Du bestellst bequem auf Rechnung. Für uns ist Service eine Herzensangelegenheit, falls Du Fragen zu Deiner Bestellung oder unserem Shop hast, kontaktiere gerne unseren Kundenservice von Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 bis 16:00 Uhr (MEZ) unter +49 30 77 000 8-0 oder schreib uns eine E-mail an onlineshop@demmler.de. Viel Spaß beim Shoppen!